Latest Products http://www.avaniplast.com Latest Products 16-09-19 en-us http://www.avaniplast.com Plastic Buckets http://www.avaniplast.com/plastic-buckets.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avani Plast offers a wide assortment of Plastic Buckets which are made out of the finest quality Plastics. We are amongst few leading Plastic Food Buckets Plastic Drum http://www.avaniplast.com/plastic-drum.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A large wide of Plastic Drum has been offered by us. Large Plastic Drum manufactured by us, are useful in storing grains, industrial products etc. These plastic Plastic Patla and Stool http://www.avaniplast.com/plastic-patla.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of Plastic Patla and Stool is available at Avani Plast. These Plastic Patla and Stool are elegantly designed in different curvaceous designs. You can obtain our Plastic Patla and Stool in Five Legs Pattern as well as in Four Legs Pattern. Plastic Manhole Cover http://www.avaniplast.com/plastic-manhole-cover.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A diversified collection of Plastic Manhole Cover has been manufactured by us. These manhole covers are heat resistant and weather resistant. Various shape Plastic Tub http://www.avaniplast.com/plastic-tub.htm Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avani Plast is a manufacturer and supplier of different kinds of Plastic Tubs. These tubs are available in transparent and non-transparent materials. Round Plastic Tub manufactured by us can be used for different purposes like for water storage purpose, as basin etc. Water Storage Tank Lids http://www.avaniplast.com/water-storage-tank-lids.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avani Plast is one of the well recognized Rain Water Storage Tank Lids Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We present the best Water Storage Tank Lids which Washing Bats http://www.avaniplast.com/washing-bats.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avani Plast is one of the prominent Cloth Washing Bats Manufacturers & Suppliers. We are pressing attractive as well as durable Washing Bats which give comfortable washing experience. Plastic Mug and Tumbler http://www.avaniplast.com/plastic-mug.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A whopping range of Plastic Mug and Tumbler has been manufactured & supplied by us. The raw materials used in manufacturing process of the Plastic Travel Mug are of high quality. The Plastic Mug and Tumbler is available in With & Without lid. Plastic Basket http://www.avaniplast.com/plastic-basket.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the dependable Plastic Storage Basket Manufacturers & Plastic Laundry Basket Exporters. A mesmerizing range of Plastic Basket has been manufactured by us to facilitate Plastic Ghamela http://www.avaniplast.com/plastic-ghamela.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we are counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Plastic Ghamela. The Ghamelas we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Unbreakable Plastic Ghamela http://www.avaniplast.com/unbreakable-plastic-ghamela.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Unbreakable Plastic Ghamela. The Ghamelas offered by us are manufactured using the finest quality plastic. Gas Bottle Stand http://www.avaniplast.com/gas-bottle-stand.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Gas Bottle Stands. The Bottle Stands offered by us are known for their optimum durability, excellent quality and lightweight design. Our Stands come with castor wheels for easy movement. Dustpan http://www.avaniplast.com/dustpan.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dustpans. The Dustpans offered by us are manufactured using good quality plastic in sync with set industrial norms. Plastic Scoops http://www.avaniplast.com/plastic-scoops.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Plastic Scoops. Manufactured using excellent quality plastic, our Scoops are lightweight and durable. Soap Box http://www.avaniplast.com/soap-box.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Soap Box. The Soap Boxes offered by us are lightweight and durable. We offer the Boxes in plethora of colors, sizes and designs order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers.